Committee Members - we are pleased to welcome a number of new committee members in 2017

Conrad Thomas (Chair),

Mike Netherwood (Secretary),

Gerry Parnall (Treasurer),  

John Bartholomew (Membership secretary and newsletter editor), 

Brenda English (planning),

Richard Mills,

Christine Harris,

Geoff Winkworth,

Kristian Gilroy

Enid Molyneaux

Linda Smith

Saghir Hussain

Gary Hartnell

Committee meetings take place every month, at 8pm on the evening of the first Tuesday.  If you wish to attend a meeting, make a suggestion, or bring up any issue, please contact Mike (0208 764 9688) or Conrad (07974 235276) in advance.


Our newsletter is delivered free of charge, around 3 times per year, to households that have paid their current PHRA subscription.  If you would like to see your forthcoming event announced in the next newsletter, write for the newsletter, or send a letter or article for publication , please notify John (  Commercial advertisements are welcomed – they help to finance the newsletter production, and are priced very reasonably.  The newsletter is printed at St Philip’s Church, courtesy of the vicar, Fr Younis.